Useful
Information

Check out our Coast Road Campus
Take a look at our latest Events

TERM DATES, HOLIDAYS AND BANK HOLIDAYS 2021-22

Autumn
Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

 

Autumn Half-term 

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Spring
Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

 

Spring Half-term 

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter
Easter Half-term

Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer
Summer Term 

Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 24 June 2022

 

Summer Half-term 

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Download our student handbook

Find out more information on support available, campus facilities and everyday life at Queen Alex.

Pile of student handbooks

Protect your well-being

We know that study can sometimes be overwhelming. That’s why we have support available to protect your health and well-being – from a dedicated on-site counsellor to Mental Health Ambassadors that provide personal, academic and professional support and guidance.

Therapist smiling

Latest News

View all news

Access the student portal

Get in touch

Our team is always ready to help. So if you have questions on courses, your career, or anything else, complete this contact form and we’ll be in touch.